Webinar

Cloud-Based Market Data Management Platforms

Date: August 6th, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 16:00 GMT
Title: Platformization in the Capital Markets: Cloud Based Data Platforms

Brad Bailey, Research Director with Celent's Capital Markets division joins Stephane Dubois, Founder & CEO of Xignite, to explore how cloud-based market data management platforms are helping capital markets firms manage data distribution, meet compliance regulations and reduce total cost of ownership.

Attend This Webinar and Learn:

  • The rise of the data platform: What are the types and opportunities?
  • Defining the data platform: Will APIs as the building blocks of the future capital markets?
  • Creating a new market data infrastructure: How are firms switching to the cloud?

Speakers

Stephane Dubois

CEO and Founder, Xignite

Brad Bailey

Research Director, Celent

Related Resources

OTHER CONTENT
IN THIS STREAM

Analyst Reports

Rearchitecting Capital Markets - The Cloud Cometh

Case Studies

Personal Capital Case Study

Case Studies

AlphaClone Case Study